What I believe running can do for you …..

…as it has done for me. There is a sense of therapy when I run.

Running can do the same for you:

  • Brought me some peace of mind. I am able to calm my self talk to where it’s no longer just white noise.
  • It improves my self confidence. I mean if I just ran then what else can I do?
  • It has brought a community of people into my life that share this desire to run. I have found some great friends that support me as I support them.

I go more into depth in this video. (Trying something new. Yikes. Scary)

There I posted a video. Not fond of the angle or how I slouched but you know what I’m getting away from being “perfect”. 

Comment below what running has done for you or share what you would want from running.

Leave a Reply

